Contact Us

 

Address: 1140 Wildshall Dr
Darlington, SC 29540
Phone: 864-879-6682

 

USATF SC OFFICERS
 

President

Brian Jordan
president@southcarolina.usatf.org

 

1st Vice President

Tami Dennis
vicepresident@southcarolina.usatf.org

 

2nd Vice President - Youth

Steve Mullaney
vicepresident2@southcarolina.usatf.org

 

Treasurer

Wayne Lacy
treasurer@southcarolina.usatf.org

 

Secretary

Susan Heiser
secretary@southcarolina.usatf.org

 

SPORTS Committees

Youth Athletics
Steve Mullaney 
youth@southcarolina.usatf.org

 

Open/Masters Track & Field
masterstf@southcarolina.usatf.org

 

Open/Masters Long Distance Running
Joyce Welch
ldr@southcraolina.usatf.org
jwelch@usatfsc.org

 

Mountain/Ultra/Trail
Jennifer James
mut@southcarolina.usatf.org

 

Racewalk
Susan Heiser
864/879-6682
racewalk@southcarolina.usatf.org

 

 

ADMINISTRATIVE Committees

Communications
TaMara Sloan
communications@southcarolina.usatf.org

 

Athletics for the Disabled
Jack Todd
athleticdisabled@southcarolina.usatf.org

 

Coaches Education

Andrew Allden
coaches.ed@southcarolina.usaft.org
aacoaching@aol.com

 

Member Services
Sheri Lacy
1140 Wildshall Dr
Darlington, SC 29540
membership@southcarolina.usatf.org 
sanctions@southcarolina.usatf.org
clubs@southcarolina.usatf.org 

 

Officials Chair

Patricia Frye
officials@southcarolina.usaft.org

 

Officials Certification
Norman Venyah
157 Katrina Court
Lexington SC 29073
officialscertification@southcarolina.usatf.org